Partner with us

Amazing list of museums, zoos and other attractions that offer virtual tours

By Team Kidsorted

Here is a list of museums, zoos and other attractions from around the world to visit from the comforts of your home. Check out these great virtual tours now:

Museums
• Anne Franke Museum, Amsterdam, Netherlands - https://www.annefrank.org/en/museum/web-and-digital/
• British Museum, London - https://britishmuseum.withgoogle.com/
• Guggenheim, Bilbao, Spain - https://www.guggenheim-bilbao.eus/en
• Hermitage Museum, St Petersburg, Russia - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=49YeFsx1rIw&feature=youtu.be
• Louvre Museum Paris - https://www.louvre.fr/en/visites-en-ligne
• MASP, Sao Paolo, Brazil - https://masp.org.br/en
• Met Museum, New York - https://www.metmuseum.org/a…/online-features/met-360-project
• Musée d’Orsay, Paris - https://m.musee-orsay.fr/en/home.html
• Musei Vaticani, Vatican City - http://www.museivaticani.va/…/mus…/tour-virtuali-elenco.html
• Museum Of London Docklands - https://www.museumoflondon.org.uk/…/museum-lon…/virtual-tour
• National Gallery Of Arts, Washington DC - https://www.nga.gov/
• National Gallery, London - https://www.nationalgallery.org.uk/visiting/virtual-tours
• National Museum Of US Air Forces - https://www.nationalmuseum.af.mil/
• Natural History Museum, London - https://artsandculture.google.com/…/the-natu…/yQHjHCmSOMKyhQ
• Palestine Museum - https://www.palmuseum.org/ehxibitions/virtual-exhibitions
• Picasso Museum, Barcelona - http://www.bcn.cat/museupicasso/en/museum/presentation.html
• Rijksmuseum, Amsterdam, Netherlands - https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/rijksmuseum
• Royal Academy Of Arts, London - https://britishart.yale.edu/
• Salvatore Dali Museum, Figueres, Spain - https://www.salvador-dali.org/…/dali-theatr…/visita-virtual/#
• Tate Britain, London - https://www.tate.org.uk/…/…/display/walk-through-british-art
• The J. Paul Getty Museum, Los Angeles, United States - https://artsandculture.google.com/p…/the-j-paul-getty-museum
• The Museum of Flight - https://museumofflight.org/Explore-Th…/Virtual-Museum-Online
• The National Museum of Computing on Bletchley Park - https://britishart.yale.edu/
• Uffizi Gallery, Florence, Italy - https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/uffizi-gallery
• US Holocaust Museum - https://www.ushmm.org/inform…/exhibitions/online-exhibitions
• Van Gogh Museum, Amsterdam, Netherlands - https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/van-gogh-museum
• Virginia Living Museum - https://thevlm.org/…/abo…/covid-19-update/natural-education/
• Women's History Museum, Virginia, USA - https://www.womenshistory.org/womens-history/online-exhibits
• Yale Centre For British Art - https://britishart.yale.edu/

Tourist Destinations
• Buckingham Palace, London - https://www.royal.uk/virtual-tours-buckingham-palace
• Colosseum, Rome - https://tinyurl.com/thrprzf
• Machu Picchu - https://www.youvisit.com/tour/machupicchu?pl=f
• Northern Lights - https://explore.org/…/aurora-borealis-n…/northern-lights-cam
• Pyramids - https://www.tripsavvy.com/virtual-field-trip-pyramids-12592…
• Stonehenge - https://tinyurl.com/wz3xgz7
• Street Art with Google - https://streetart.withgoogle.com/en/
• Taj Mahal, Agra, India - https://tinyurl.com/qpz7vmt
• The Great Wall Of China - https://www.thechinaguide.com/destinati…/great-wall-of-china
• Tour of Rome, Italy - https://tinyurl.com/s5vlzbc

General Sites
• AirPano - https://www.airpano.com/
• Berliner Philharominker - https://www.digitalconcerthall.com/en/home
• ExoPlanets NASA - https://exoplanets.nasa.gov/
• Legoland - https://www.legoland.dk/…/acco…/hotel-legoland/virtual-tour/
• NASA, Langley Research Centre - https://oh.larc.nasa.gov/oh/
• The Kennedy Centre - https://www.kennedy-center.org/digitalstage/
• Walt Disney Parks - https://tinyurl.com/v7qano5
• Wellcome Collection - https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=rMGsprcVCAR

Zoos
• African Animals - https://explore.org/…/african…/african-animal-lookout-camera
• Atlanta Zoo - https://zooatlanta.org/panda-cam/
• Cincinnati Zoo - https://www.facebook.com/events/2915534028492292/
• Dublin Zoo - https://www.dublinzoo.ie/animals/animal-webcams/elephants/
• Edinburgh Zoo - https://www.edinburghzoo.org.uk/webcams/panda-cam/
Explore.org Live Cams - https://explore.org/livecams
• Flamingo Land - https://www.flamingoland.co.uk/virtual-tour/
• Florida Aquarium - http://www.flaquarium.org/sea-span
• Hirakawa Zoo, Japan - https://hirakawazoo.jp/animal/movie
• International Wolf Centre - https://wolf.org/wolf-cams2/
• Kansas City Zoo - https://www.kansascityzoo.org/…/list-of-anima…/king-penguin/
• Melbourne Zoo - https://www.zoo.org.au/animal-house
• National Aquarium, USA - https://www.aqua.org/Experience/live
• National Zoo, Washington DC - https://nationalzoo.si.edu/webcams
• Osaka Zoo - http://www.wombat-tv.com/
• San Diego, California, Zoo - https://zoo.sandiegozoo.org/live-cams
• Smithsonian, Washington DC - https://nationalzoo.si.edu/webcams
• Yellowstone National Park - https://www.nps.gov/…/lea…/photosmultimedia/virtualtours.htm


DISCOVER MORE REMOTELY ACCESSIBLE CLASSES, WORKSHOPS, DIGITAL RESOURCES, APPS AND MORE. BROWSE OUR FREE DIRECTORY

High five! Your comment was posted!

Your Opinion Matters!
Your Opinion Matters!

Join the discussion!

Sign up now to leave a comment:

Sign Up

Already registered with KIDSORTED?

Log in to leave your comment:

Log In
x close
Back